Contact Us

 
     
  Synergy Corporate Services, LLC
Suite G
921 South Orchard Street
Boise, Idaho  83705
Voice: 888-342-7251
Fax: 208-424-6930
 
 

 


Owner
Kristi Perry
1-888-342-7251 Ext. 3
Email: kperry@synergycs.us
 
 

 

Accounting Department
Gary Pipkin
208-867-3350
Email: gary@synergycs.us
 
 

 

Property Department
Jessica Isola
1-888-342-7251 Ext. 6
Email: jessica@synergycs.us
 
 

 

Property Department
Charlie Hill
1-888-342-7251 Ext. 5
Email: chill@synergycs.us
 
 

 

Property Department
Tim Jackson
1-888-342-7251 Ext. 1
Email: tim@synergycs.us
 
 

 

Property Department
Chase Hendrickson
1-888-342-7251 Ext. 5
Email: chase@synergycs.us
 
 

 

Property Department
Travis Abbott
1-888-342-7251 Ext. 5
Email: travis@synergycs.us
 
 

 

Civil Department
Shelli Bromley
1-208-475-3175 Ext. 6
Email: civilorders@synergycs.us
 
 

 

Registered Agent & Corporate Services
Veronica Shipley
1-208-475-3175
Email: corporateorders@synergycs.us

 
 
 
 
 
www.nprra.org
  Home | About Us | Services | Property Services | UCC & Tax Lien Services | Court Searches | Corporate Filings & Retrievals |
Registered Agent Services | Other Services | Contact Us
 
  Copyright (c) 2008 - 2016 Synergy Corporate Services, LLC